Buyer Beware! Read This Medical Sauna Review First!

KAFNO Everything You Want
4 min readOct 31, 2019

If you are thinking about buying a home sauna don’t be too quick to buy it until you do accurate research. There are many brands and companies that claim their saunas are either the best on the market or offer low ball prices. The last thing you want is a sauna that’s going to break down after a few months or even worse, a sauna with weak results. This is why I went out of my way to advise the public with this detailed medical sauna review first before buying one.

Why Did I Need A Sauna In the First Place?

Let me explain my reasons for even wanting a sauna at home. As an IT Technician working at a desk for over 29 years my hands, arms, neck, and lower back were continuously stiff. A few months ago I saw a chiropractor who claimed it’s because of my job, so I told him I can’t simply just replace my job when my profession is within the IT field. There had to be a solution that would allow me to keep my job but eliminate body pain. So I took his word for it and tried a few spas the chiropractor recommended and sure enough it was the sauna that did the job. I loved it! It felt great on my body and I went to work feeling good. Then at the end of the month, I saw my spa bill! What a nightmare! So then I told myself “for how much I’m paying at this damn spa I could own my own!”. This is what motivated me to start looking for my own personal at-home sauna and write a medical sauna review.

There are certain brands that I won’t mention but will get into detail about what issues they had in common. One of the saunas I tried out looked great online but once I sat down on the seat, my back didn’t rest so well. The whole point of the sauna was to help my back! It was a basic steam sauna with stones and there was a point where I just had to step out. The lack of control wasn’t ideal, so I tried another companies sauna. It was a different sauna that cost more than the previous one. Long story short, I had to return it because the infrared was simply too weak. There had to be the right at-home sauna for my body’s work issues but I just couldn’t find it, until I found the company Medical Saunas.

Searching the Web for the Best Medical Sauna Review

I then searched “medical saunas” which brought me to a website called http://medicalsaunas.com. Overall I just wanted their best model that could reward my body with the healing it needs. There was one sauna model that seemed to have everything I was looking for which was the Medical 6 Plus. Even though it could fit up to 6 people I felt this was perfect for my back stretches along with other lumbar stretches. Reading about their full spectrum infrared technology helped me understand how it works along with the level of control and customization towards the infrared settings. With free shipping and a 7 day return policy I felt they were worth giving a try and mentioning within my medical sauna review of the Medical 6 Plus.

The medical sauna arrived at my home on time but the guys who shipped it were totally rude. I didn’t tip them but rather tipped my neighbor to help me install it! We didn’t need any additional instructions however the company did offer to send us a video on how to install it. Luckily my neighbor is a good handyman and showed me how easy it was to put together. So I felt a moment of suspense when stepping into the Medical 6 Plus. I liked the wood they used and it felt good on my back and feet. Once I sat in I could feel the immediate relief of my body warming up. After sitting in it for about 30 minutes I knew it was the right sauna for me. It got me sweating like I ran a marathon and I noticed I was drinking more water than before. The rapid internal heating system proved it was perfect for maintaining my aching body and muscles. One other great feature about the Medical 6 Plus is that it helped me lose weight!

How I Felt About the Medical 6 Plus Sauna

The detoxing effects are completely legit and with continuous use, I felt more energy. There was no need for the 7 day return policy since I was completely satisfied with the medical sauna. It was obvious that with so many doctors involved in making this sauna they made one that does what it says. Don’t be fooled by other sauna brands claiming the same results unless they have multiple doctors backing their sauna just like the Medical 6 Plus. It’s been over a year and I’m still using it on a daily basis. It works like a charm every time and I never had issues.

If you’re someone who’s constantly stuck in the office like myself, it’s worth getting. If you want one for yourself either visit their website at (http://medicalsaunas.com/medical6plus.php) or talk to them directly like I did by giving them a call. Thanks for spending the time to read my medical sauna review.

Medical Saunas Review

--

--

KAFNO Everything You Want
0 Followers

I am a professional SEO Expert have 5 years experience.